Media Contacts

Here you will find the telephone numbers and e-mails for contacting Braskem’s communication teams. Choose your region and contact the team directly.

 

EUROPE & ASIA

BRASKEM EUROPE

 

Eduardo Ramos eduardo.ramos@braskem.com

+55 11 95581 6789

BRAZIL

Alagoas

Luana Nunes luana@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830

Clarissa Veiga clarissa@algomaisconsultoria.com

+ 55 (82) 3034-5830

Bahia

Paula Pitta
paula@agenciaat.com

+55 (71) 3271-7171

Suely Temporal suely@agenciaat.com

+55(71) 3271-7171 

Rio de Janeiro

CDN Comunicação
braskem@cdn.com.br

+55 (21) 3626-3734

+55 (11) 3643-2906

Rio Grande do Sul

Luciana Moglia lumoglia@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 99860-4403

Bianca Gross
bianca@moglia.com.br

+55 (51) 3029-3249

São Paulo

CDN Comunicação
braskem@cdn.com.br

+55 (11) 3643-2906

+55 (11) 3643-2981

MEXICO

BRASKEM IDESA

Ciudad de México
Armando Vera armando.vera@braskem.com +52 55 6380.0156

Coatzacoalcos
Sérgio Plata sergio.plata@braskem.com +52 01 229-454-5984

UNITED STATES

BRASKEM AMERICA

Braskem America Communications braskemamerica_communications@braskem.com