News

Earnings Release Schedule - 3Q21

3Q21 EARNINGS RELEASE SCHEDULE

BRASKEM S.A. (B3: BRKM3, BRKM5 e BRKM6; NYSE: BAK; LATIBEX: XBRK), the leading resins producer in the Americas and world leader in biopolymers, announces its 3Q21 earnings release schedule. Details are as follows:

3Q21 Earnings Release
November 09th, 2021 (Tuesday) - after trading hours

3Q21 Conference Call / Webcast
(in Portuguese with simultaneous translation into English)
November 10th, 2021 (Wednesday) 
09:00 a.m. (US ET)
11:00 a.m. (Brasília)
06:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) 
02:00 p.m. (London) 
Participants: +1 412 717-9627
                   +55 11 4090 1621
Password: Braskem 
Webcast
English: Click here
Portuguese: Click here

Further information may be obtained from Braskem's Investor Relations Department by calling +55 (11) 3576-9531 or sending an e-mail to braskem-ri@braskem.com.br .